The Session (the ruling body of our church) consists of 12 Ruling Elders, divided into classes of four, each serving three-year terms. The Session has full responsibility for the total life of the congregation: spiritual, financial, and physical facilities. Ruling Elders are elected for three-year terms, and ordained for life.

Currently serving on the session are:

Lisa Carroll
Patty Faber
Nicole Johnson
Jorge Ramirez

Darlene Berry
Jan Clouse
Kristine Johanek
Dominic Kaiser

Clay Bernick
Dan Burk
Jill Schulz
Roxie Wetterau

Clerk of Session: Patty Faber
Treasurer: Angela Edblom
Moderator: Rev. Laurie Brubaker Davis (937-284-2212)


                  More Light Presbyterians


Join us for worship,
Sundays at 9:30